Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-03-23 20:22:26
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What Team did the Miami Heat play in the 2011 championship series?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What Team did the heat play in the 2011 championship series?

The Miami Heat competed in the 2011 NBA Finals as the Eastern Conference Champion against the Western Conference Champion, Dallas Mavericks. The Miami Heat were defeated in 6 games of a best-of-seven series, 4-2 in Miami, Florida on June 12th, 2011.

Who won the 2012 championship?

miami heat won series 3-4

Has dirk nowitzki won a championship?

Nowitzki won his first NBA championship in 2011, leading the Dallas Mavericks to a 4-2 series win over the Miami Heat.

Who won the basketball championship 2011?

The Dallas Mavericks won the championship and Miami Heat was in 2nd place.

Who won the NBA championship for 2011?

The Miami Heat came runner up. the Dallas Mavericks won the championship.

Who is goin to win the nba championship for the 2011 playoffs?

Miami Heat is going to beat the lakers.

Who won the 2011 NBA championship?

The Dallas Mavericks, led by Dirk Nowitzki won the 2011 NBA Championship, beating the Miami Heat 4-2

When did the Dallas Mavericks won their first NBA title?

They won their first championship against the Miami HEAT in the 2011 NBA championship.

How many championship rings does dirk have?

Dirk won the 2011 championship for defeating the miami heat and their big 3. He was the mvp also.

Did the dallas mavericks win a championship?

The Mavericks won the 2011 NBA championship, defeating the Miami Heat four games to two.

How many championship that dallas mavericks have?

One. The Mavericks won the 2011 NBA championship, defeating the Miami Heat four games to two.

When does Miami Heat play the Chicago Bulls in game 2 in 2011?

In the Miami and Chicago series, Miami won 4-1.

People also asked