answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

this is #42 nd Super Bowl

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-02-03 20:34:55
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What Super Bowl is on Feb 3 2008?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

When was the Super Bowl held in 2008?

Super Bowl 2008 (Super Bowl XLII) took place on February 3, 2008 in Arizona. (Super bowl 2009 is feb 1st)


What time is 2008 Super Bowl kickoff pacific time?

3:18 PM (PST) on Sunday Feb. 3, 2008.


What is the 2008 Super Bowl kickoff eastern time?

6:18 PM (EST) on Sunday Feb. 3, 2008.


What is the date for Super Bowl?

The next Super Bowl will be on Feb 3, 2008. Kickoff is at 6:30 EST. It will be played at University of Phoenix Stadium in Arizona.


What time is 2008 Super Bowl kickoff mountain time?

4:18 PM (MST) on Sunday Feb. 3, 2008.


What time is 2008 Super Bowl kickoff central time?

5:18 PM (CST) on Sunday Feb. 3, 2008.


What cities will host the next 3 super bowls?

Super Bowl XLVII (Feb 2013) will be played in New Orleans, Louisiana ... Super Bowl XLVIII (Feb 2014) will be played in East Rutherford, New Jersey ... Super Bowl XLIX (Feb 2015) will be played in Glendale, Arizona.


What date was Super Bowl 2008?

February 3, 2008.


Super bowl was held on feb.72010.what are The roman numerals for the super bowl held in 201120122013?

2/6/2011 Super Bowl XLV 2/5/2012 Super Bowl XLVI 2/3/2013 Super Bowl XLVII


What time does the 08 Super Bowl start in Arizona?

I believe kickoff is approximately 3:30 pm PST/6:30 pm EST on Feb. 3, 2008!


What day was Super Bowl 2008?

The 2008 Super Bowl XLII was played on February 3, 2008 at University Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Arizona.


Where will the Super Bowl be held in 2008?

The 2008 Super Bowl will be played at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona on February 3.

People also asked