Quarterbacks for the Oakland radiers

Updated: 10/21/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

Best Answer

Tom Flores,Daryl LaMonica,Geo. Blanda,Kenny Stabler,Jim Plunkett,R. Gannon,Jeff Hostetler,Marc Wilson,Jeff Garcia,Jeff George,Jay Shroeder,R Hilger,Aaron Brooks,Don Hollis,T.Marinovich,J.Russell and B.Graboski

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Quarterbacks for the Oakland radiers
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When was the last time the Cincinnati Bengals beat the Oakland radiers?


Who were the Oakland radiers quartbacks?

Ken Stabler Rich Gannon Daunte Culpepper Jason Campbell Bruce Gradkowski Kerry Collins

Who were the quarterbacks in Super Bowl 15?

Jim Plunkett of the Oakland Raiders and Ron Jaworski of the Philadelphia Eagles.

How many Super Bowls have the radiers won?


Who were the Oakland quarterbacks who won Super Bowls?

Bart Starr, Brett Farve, Aaron Rodgers

When was the last time the radiers made it to the super bowl?


What years did the radiers when the Super Bowl?

1977, 1981, and 1984

What state has the most active nfl quarterbacks?

3; California (San Diego, Oakland and San Francisco) and Florida (Miami, Tampa Bay and Jacksonville).

How did randy moss go from the radiers to the patriots?

for a third round pick

Who was the radiers quarterback when they went to the super bowl in 2003?

Rich Gannon.

Who were the quarter backs in the Super Bowl 2003?

Eli Manning for the Giants and Tom Brady for the Patriots

List all past quarterbacks for the Oakland Raiders?

The past quarterbacks for the Oakland Raiders are Jeff Hostetler, Vince Evans, Billy Joe Hobert, Jeff George, Rich Gannon, Rick Mirer, Marques Tuiasosopo, Kerry Collins, Andrew Walter, Aaron Brooks, Josh McCown, Daunte Culpepper, JaMarcus Russell, Bruce Gradkowski, Charlie Frye, Jason Campbell, and Kyle Pryor. These players played between the years 1995 and 2012.