Best Answer

They have 4 Super Bowl wins.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-11-21 09:56:48
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: New York Giants super bowl wins?
Write your answer...
Related questions

How many super bowl wins for New York Giants?


Who has most super bowl wins New England Patriots or New York Giants?


Who has more Super Bowl wins cowboys or giants?

Cowboys.Through Super Bowl XLIII, the Cowboys have 5 Super Bowl wins and the Giants have 3 Super Bowl wins.

How many super bowl wins does Lawrence Taylor have?

Two .... Super Bowls XXI and XXV with the New York Giants.

Who were the quarterbacks for the first two New York Giants Super Bowl wins?

In Super Bowl XXI, Phil Simms was the New York Giants quarterback and in Super Bowl XXV, Jeff Hostetler was the starting quarterback.

How many playoff wins do the New York Giants have?

Counting Super Bowl XLII, they have won 20

What team did new york gaints beat in their super bowl wins?

As of the start of the 2008 season: Super Bowl XXI: Giants 39, Denver Broncos 20 Super Bowl XXV: Giants 20, Buffalo Bills 19 Super Bowl XLII: Giants 17, New England Patriots 14

Who got more Super Bowl wins giants or dallas?


Who were the quarterbacks for the New York Giants Super Bowl wins?

Phil Simms, Jeff Hostetler, and Eli Manning (twice).

How many super bowl wins for Giants?


How many super bowl wins for the NY Giants?


What place in Super Bowl wins are the giants in?

Superbowl 24

How many Super Bowl wins does giants have?

The New York Giants have 3 Superbowl titles (1986, 1990, 2007). They also have four titles in the pre-Superbowl era.

Have the giants and patriots won the same amount of super bowls?

No, the Patriots have more Super Bowl wins than the Giants

How much super bowl wins do the giants have?

i think 5 or 6

Who wins the Super Bowl 46?

Its a patriots V.S. giants super bowl. The giants will win because they have a history of beating the patriots. If we go back in time to earlier times in the season we would see that the giants won against the patriots. Then in 2007 for super bowl 42 the giants won.

Bill parcells Super Bowl wins?

Giants - Superbowl XXI and XXV

Who has the most championship wins before the super bowl era?

The Green Bay Packers had the most wins (8 wins in 10 tries). FYI, the New York Giants had the most appearances (3 wins in 14 tries).

What are the top 5 teams that have the most super bowl wins?

Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers, Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers, and New York Giants.

How many Super Bowl wins do the Giants have?

The New York Giants have won two Super Bowls: 1) SB XXI played January 25, 1987. 2) SB XXV played January 27, 1991.

How much super bowl wins does the giants have?

the giants are have 4 superbowl ( the bills, the broncos, and they beat the patriots twice in super bowl 42 and 46 the one that just happened) the giants also lost 1 superbowl to the raven( the raven destroyed the giants 34-7)

What NFL team has the third most super bowl wins?

Presently third in Superbowl wins is a tie between the New England Patriots, New York Giants, Washington Redskins, and Oakland Raiders, with three each.

How many teams with under ten wins won the super bowl?

1 (2011 Giants).

Super Bowl wins?

Who has most Super Bowl wins

Name the quarterbacks in the Giants Super Bowl wins?

Phil Simms, Jeff Hostetler, Eli Manning.

People also asked

Which is the lowest natural number divided by 6 gives reminder 1?

View results