Best Answer

NCAA Championships {| !



| 1 UCLA 11

2 Kentucky 7

3 Indiana 5

4 North Carolina 4

5 Duke 3

6 Cincinnati 2

6 Connecticut 2

6 Florida 2

6 Kansas 2

6 Louisville 2

6 Michigan State 2

6 NC State 2

6 Oklahoma State 2

6 San Francisco 2 |}

User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

The complete list of men's Basketball div 1 NCAA champions can be found by visiting this website linked below.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Kentucky Wildcats 43

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

UCLA in Men's Division One

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Most college championships in basketball
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What player has the most championships in college basketball?

Bill Walton

What person has the most college basketball championships?

bill walton

Who won the most nation champion in college basketball?

In Men's it is UCLA with 11 championships. In Women's it is Tennessee with 8 championships.

Which college has won the most ncaa mens basketball divsion 1 championships?


What college basketball team won the most naional titles?

UCLA with 11 national championships

What coach has won the most US college basketball championships?

John Wooden (all at UCLA)

What college basketball team has won the most March Madness titles?

UCLA with 11 Championships.

Which men's ncaa college basketball team has had the most national championships?

The UCLA Bruins :11

Who has more college basketball championships UCLA or Boston?

NCAA Championships UCLA has 11 Boston College has 0

Which college basketball conference has won the most national championships?

i think pac-10 since they have ucla

How many conference championships has Kansas won in basketball?

Kansas has won 51 conference championships in basketball, more than any other college basketball team

Who has the most ncaa basketball championships?

UCLA with 11 championships.