Charging an opponent is a direct free kick offense.
because spitting is descusting
A free kick. Depending on the category of the foul, it can be either a direct or an indirect free kick. The difference between the two is that a goal can be scored from a direct free kick (but only against the opponent) whereas a goal cannot be scored from an indirect free kick.
An indirect free kick is when the kick is unintentional.
There are seven offenses that result in a direct free kick if done in a manner the referee believes was careless, reckless, or using excessive force: kicking or attempting to kick an opponent tripping or attempting to trip an opponent jumping at an opponent charging an opponent striking or attempting to strike an opponent pushing an opponent tackling an opponent There are three more offenses that result in a direct free kick if any player does them, regardless of carelessness, etc.: holding an opponent spitting at an opponent handling the ball deliberately (except the goalkeeper in his or her own penalty area)
It is neither direct nor indirect. That said, a goal cannot be scored directly from a throw-in. The restart would be the same as if the score was directly from an indirect free kick. If the ball enters the opponent's goal then it's a goal kick for the opponents. If the ball enters the thrower's goal, then it's a corner kick for the opponents.
A direct free kick.
in order to score a goal, an indirect free kick must touch another player before entering the net. A direct free kick does not.
Spitting any any other person is, as you say, an send off offense. If the spitting is directed at an opponent, a Direct Free Kick is awarded to the opposing team at the spot of the infraction. As a result, this would become a penalty kick if it happened in the opposing team's penalty area.
It will be a indirect free kick.
An indirect free kick must be touched by another player before it goes into the net to count as a goal. A direct free kick does not.
Yes. Anyone on the field can score a direct or indirect free kick.
Fouls are actions that are normally punishable by a direct free kick. It is incorrect to call an indirect free kick offense a foul.
A kick-off is neither a direct free kick nor an indirect free kick. Kick-off, DFK, and IFK are three different and distinct restarts in the list of 8 possible game restarts. Your question appears to ask, "can you score on a kick off?" The answer is yes, but only against your opponent. You cannot score an own-goal on a kick off.
An indirect free kick is given after a minor foul, such as impeding the progress of an opponent. When it is indirect, you are not allowed to score unless someone else touches it first. What often occurs close to the goal is that one of their team-mates will tap it first, then they will quickly shoot it. A direct free kick is another type and may directly score a goal without another player touching the ball. An indirect free kick that occurs in the penalty area will NOT result in a penalty kick as would a direct free kick that occurs in the penalty area.
There are specific infractions that determine whether a free kick is direct or indirect. The referee is not (should not be) just making it up.A direct free kick may directly score a goal.An indirect free kick must touch one other player before a goal may be scored.How do I tell?Watch the referee while waiting for the kick to be taken.Is their arm straight up in the air?If "no," then it is a direct free kick.If "yes," then it is an indirect free kick.
The restart after a foul will be a direct free kick. Indirect free kick offenses are not considered fouls. A foul must be done by a player, against an opponent, on the field, and during active play.
The kick off is neither direct nor indirect, they are three different restarts. A goal may be scored from a kick off.
The referee may award a free kick for certain infractions of the IFAB's Laws of the Game (the rules the world plays by), such as fouls and misconduct (Law 12) and Offside (Law 11). The referee will award a direct free kick if play is stopped for kicking or attempting to kick an opponent, tripping or attempting to trip an opponent, striking or attempting to strike an opponent, charging an opponent, jumping at an opponent, pushing an opponent, holding an opponent, and deliberately handling the ball (except a goalkeeper in his or her own penalty area). An indirect free kick is awarded for the Offside infraction, dangerous play, offensive encroachment on a penalty kick, if play is stopped to issue a sanction for misconduct, certain goalkeeper handling offenses, and certain infractions relating to substitutes.
Dangerous play is one of the indirect free kick offenses.
Kicking or attempting to kick an opponent, Tripping or attempting to trip an opponent, Striking or attempting to strike an opponent, Jumping at or on an opponent, Charging an opponent Pushing an opponent
direct free kick
direct free kick
A direct free kick is a direct shot at goal, which has a chance to be converted. An Indirect free kick is usually taken with an aid or a pass and is given in less dangerous positions
A goal kick is a different kick from a direct free kick or an indirect free kick. Your question appears to ask if a goal may be scored from a goal kick. Yes, it can, but only against the opponents. One cannot score an own-goal directly from a goal kick.