In volleyball, if the ball hits the white line, or edge of the court, it is counted as in, and the point is given to the opposing side from where the ball landed.
If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).
If the ball hits the line the ball is called in
When the ball hits the line. Ball is in
Well there is technically only allowed a maximum 3 hits/passes before the ball can cross over the net, but if the ball is tipped from a block this touch is not counted with the 3 hits/passes.
If the ball hits the line, for example on a serve, it is still considered in and the serving team will get that point. This also applies to the case where if someone blocks a hit and the ball lands on the line of the court the blocker scores that point
It is a player who hits the ball with its hands.
the exception is if the libero hits the ball out of bounds and a center front, left front, or right front returns it back in
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
In volleyball, there is an antenna. It is there to mark the place of the "out of bounds" line on the court. If the ball ever hits the antenna, the ball is "out of bounds".
If the ball happens to hit the line right on then it is in