answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Who has dropped the ball? The referee?! If the referee drops the ball after he interrupted the game the ball is in play when the ball touches the ground. It isn't allowed to score a goal directly from a dropped ball, two players have to touch the ball before the goal counts.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2016-12-06 11:58:26
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

An arrow is shot straight up at an initial velocity of 250 ms How long will it take to hit the ground

Convert this number to scientific notation 278000

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.14
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
7 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: In soccer when is the ball in play from a dropped ball?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked