From The Name On The Jersey To The Knees.
Unless the foul occurs on the second strike, in which nothing is called then yes.
No, however a foul is considered a strike if you have one or none strikes.
the strike zone is wherever the umpire says
In little league like the majors when bunting and you miss the pitch it is a strike. It depends on the umpire; if he thinks the batter offered at the pitch, he will call the strike. Simply holding the bat in the strike zone is not offering at the pitch unless the umpire decides that. It is a safer bet to teach your batters to pull the bat out of the strike zone if they decide to not bunt at the pitch.
because they felt like it
Just like regular baseball, a strike is from the waists to the shoulders up.
The players' strike that killed the World Series was during the 1994 season.
Only if the catcher doesn't catch it in the air.
The players union was engaged in unsuccessful bargaining with major league baseball, and they decided to go on strike.