As far as NBA rules go, yes. If a ball is touched after it has touched any part of the backboard above ring level, it is considered goaltending regardless of whether the ball is on its upward or downward flight. If the ball touches the backboard below ring level and is touched on its upward flight, it is considered goaltending; downward flight, no goaltending. Of course, the official also has to rule that the ball would have had a chance of going through the ring for goaltending to be called.
If you make sperm, and it did not shoot out, it is still there.
If a ball gets deflected off the referee and goes in the goal still stands. The referee is considered "part of the playing area"
The Ball is still in play. Back surface is the only out-of-bounds part of the backboard. (Supporting elements, such as pipes or poles or arms, etc. are obviously not part of the backboard or rim and are out of bounds.)The ball traveling OVER the top of the backboard is OUT of bounds. I believe this rule was put in place because Wilt Chamberlain would score from the other side of the board.Some sources say that if the backboard is 'fan shaped' or arched top, then the over-top rule does not apply, but does if the backboard is rectangle.It's amazing to me how many times this happens at the gym and players call it out of bounds. Cmon! You gotta know the rules if you want to play the game. No one ever knows this rule, but here it is:Rule 4, Section I - c. All five sides of the backboard (top, bottom, both sides and front face) are in play. As long as the shot stays on the top of the backboard, it is still in bounds. When it falls through the basket, the goal counts. But once the ball crosses over the backboard - regardless of where it comes to rest - it is out of bounds.
Only if it stays there. If it comes down inside the lines, then it's still in play. If the ball touches the very top of the backboard it is considered and declared out of bounds to most referees.
They still do.
it will not shoot on automatic but you can shoot it on semi auto with out batteries
If you save it before it hits the ground i think
If you shoot a Zombie in the torso nothing will happen and it will still come after you. If you shoot a Zombie's arms or legs off, it will still crawl after you. If you shoot a Zombie in the head it will stop and drop dead. Problem solved.
It's still photoshoot :)
If a plant is tipped on its side, the shoot will still grow upward.
If no one touched it when the buzzer hit, yes
Yes it will still shoot. Legally it must have an orange tip.