If the batter got on base with the original pitcher and he scores of the new pitcher, the previous pitcher is charged with the earned run.
A batter that reaches base due to an error and later scores is not counted as an earned run.
No anybody that's on because of an error is an unearned run no matter how they score
If the batter reaches base as the result of a Wild Pitch, and he later scores, it would be an Earned Run. However, if he reaches base as the result of a Passed Ball, and he later scores, it would be an Unearned Run.
The only way a runner can reach on a passed ball is if he strikes out, and the 3rd strike gets away from the catcher. Since the batter struck out, he should not have reached based, although no errors are charged the run if he later scores is an unearned run See MLB Rule 10.18 Earned Runs. No earned run if batter reaches on passed ball. A wild pitch is the pitcher's fault and contributes to the earned run.
Earned. Unearned runs only apply to cases where an error allows a runner to score where they otherwise would not have.
Depends on what happened in the inning prior to and after the batter is hit. Assuming that no errors or passed balls occur, the run will be scored an earned run. If the inning is extended by an error, or the runner scores because of an error or passed ball, the run would be unearned.
the run is unearned unless the runner would have later scored anyway
usually the day after active duty scores.. but no later than the 25th
In my opinion, it is better to draft hitters early as it is trhen easy to fill in the positions with consistent players. However, if there is a very good pitcher, you may want to draft him, but there are probably going to be more sleepers later in the year you can get.
the answer is no for now, try back later