How nba champions have lakers won?

Updated: 10/19/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago

Best Answer

The Los Angeles Lakers have won 16 championships.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How nba champions have lakers won?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Will lakers be 2009 champions?

The Lakers were the 2008-2009 NBA champions.

Who were the 1952 NBA champions?

the Minneapolis Lakers

Who was the championship of NBA?

The current champions of the NBA are the Los Angeles Lakers.

Who were the 2002 NBA champions?

The Los Angeles Lakers.

Which NBA team has won the most consecutive NBA titles since 1995?

The Chicago Bulls were World Champions in 96,97 and 98. The Los Angeles Lakers were World Champions in 00, 01 and 02. So the answer to your question is the Chicago Bulls and Los Angeles Lakers.

In 1980 Which teams won the Super Bowl the world series and the NBA championship during that year?

The 1980 NFL champions were the Oakland Raiders. The 1980 World Series champions were the Philadelphia Phillies. The 1980 NBA champions were the Los Angeles Lakers.

Who won last night in nba Boston or lakers?


Who were the nba champions in 1961?

The nba champions are different every year but as of 2004 the Detroit pistons won.In 2005 the San Antonio Spurs won.In 2006 the Miami Heat won.In 2007 tha San Antonio Spurs won.In 2008 the Los Angles Lakers and in 2009 the Los Angeles Lakers

Who won the NBA 2010 championships?

The Los Angeles Lakers won the 2010 NBA Championship.

Who won celtics vs lakers nba finals?


What NBA team has won the NBA titles in a row?

The Lakers

How many times have the lakers won the NBA title?

They have won 14 NBA titles