Best Answer

The Philadelphia Eagles have won the NFC East Championship 8 times (1980, 1988, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2010).

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-08-03 03:22:21
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How may times have the Philadelphia Eagles won the NFC East?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What division does the Philadelphia Eagles play in?

They Play In The NFC East

What conference is the Philadelphia Eagles in?

NFC national football conference and their division is NFC EAST

How long have the Philadelphia Eagles been in the NFL?

The Philadelphia Eagles were incorporated into the NFL in 1933. They play in the NFC East division.

How many times have Philadelphia Eagles been to NFC championship?

Seven (7)

What football league is the eagles in?

The Philadelphia Eagles are in the NFC East Division of the National Football League's (NFL) National Football Conference.

Are the Philadelphia eagles NFC or AFC?


Who are the NFC east teams?

Philadelphia Eagles New York Giants Dallas Cowboys Washington Redskins

What have the Philadelphia Eagles won?

The Philadelphia Eagles have won 3 NFL Championships and 2 NFC Championships.

How many NFC east titles do the eagles have?


Who is the best team in the NFC right now in the nfl?

the philadelphia eagles

Who were the last ten NFC East champions?

2009 - Dallas Cowboys 2008 - New York Giants 2007 - Dallas Cowboys 2006 - Philadelphia Eagles 2005 - New York Giants 2004 - Philadelphia Eagles 2003 - Philadelphia Eagles 2002 - Philadelphia Eagles 2001 - Philadelphia Eagles 2000 - New York Giants [researched at]

Did the Philadelphia Eagles ever play against the New York Gaints in the Super Bowl?

No, because the Super Bowl is a matchup between the NFC Conference Champion and the AFC Conference Champion, and the Eagles & Giants are both in the same Conference and Division (NFC East).

People also asked