Best Answer

New Orleans won division titles in the NFC West in 1991 and 2000. In 2002, the Saints moved to the newly created NFC South, and won division titles there in 2006 and 2009.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-09-26 11:44:06
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times have the New Orleans Saints won their division?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked