Best Answer

As of the end of the 2014/2015 Premier League, Swansea have never won it.

User Avatar

Wiki User

8y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times have Swansea won the premier league?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many times has the premier league teams won the premier league?

Every time

How many times did Barcelona win the premier league?

0, they do not compete in the Premier League.

How many welsh football teams in English league?

Two in the big leagues: Cardiff and Swansea.

How many times has Liverpool won the barclay premier?

Liverpool have never won the title in the Premier League era.

How many times did mourinho win premier league?

2 times

How many times have man utd won the league not premier league?

Man Utd have won the English league (first division) 7 times, not including the English Premier League, which the have won 11 times.

How many times have Burnley won the Premier League?

As of the end of the 2014/2015 Premier League, Burnley have never won it.

How many times has Man U won premier?

Manchester United have won the Premier League 13 times.

How many welsh teams will be in the Barclay's premier league in the 2013 14 season?

3 teams: Cardiff City Swansea City Gareth Bale FC

How many times did arsenal win premier league?


How many times has Reading won the premier league?


How many times have man-you won the premier league?