Best Answer

Liverpool have not won an actual Premier League, although they have won the previous top division 18 times.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times have Liveerpool won the Premier Luege?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many times has Man U won premier?

Manchester United have won the Premier League 13 times.

How many times did Barcelona win the premier league?

0, they do not compete in the Premier League.

How many times has the premier league teams won the premier league?

Every time

How many times did mourinho win premier league?

2 times

How many times has Liverpool won the barclay premier?

Liverpool have never won the title in the Premier League era.

How many times did arsenal win premier league?


How many times has Reading won the premier league?


How many times have man-you won the premier league?


How many times did totenham win the premier league?


How many times have forest won the premier league?


How many times has Vincent Enyeama won the Nigerian Premier league?

three times

How many times have Burnley won the Premier League?

As of the end of the 2014/2015 Premier League, Burnley have never won it.