Best Answer

Red Bull Racing (RBR) has won 4 constructors championship. Ths was 4 seasons in a row from 2010-2013.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2018-01-13 22:16:23
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times has the red bull racing team won the FIA formula one constructors world champioship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many times have Ferrari won the World Championship in Formula 1?

Ferrari has won the Constructors Championship 16 times in:1961196419751976197719791982198319992000200120022003200420072008Ferrari has won the Drivers Championship 15 times in195219531956195819611964197519771979200020012002200320042007

How many times has Germany won the football European championship?

Germany has won the Europen champioship thrice.

How many times has Jenson button been champion in Formula 1?

Jenson button is the current reigning F1 world drivers champion. This year 2009 is his first and only F1 world racing drivers championship. He drove for the Brawn GP team. The team won both the drivers and constructors title in their debut year.

Who is niki lauda?

Niki is an Austrian former Formula One racing driver who was the F1 World Champion three times

How many times did Ferrari win the F1 championships?

Ferrai have won a total of 16 constructors championships

How many time ferrari team win in f1?

Ferrari is one of the most successful constructors in the F1 racing circuit. The Ferrari F1 team made its debut during the 1950 season and have been a front runner ever since. They have a total of 779 races in which they have competed and have won a total of 209 races. They have been on pole 203 times. They also have 15 drivers championships and 16 constructors championships to their credit.

How many times does a horse get wit in horse racing?

3 times

How many times have mclaren won the constructors?

8 (1974, 1984, 1985, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1998)

Which driver has won the formula one motor racing championship the most times?

Michael Schumacher of Germany with 7. 1994, 1995, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004

What are tt's times on Diddy Kong racing 64?

when you go racing in time trials tt says tt time

Formula of circle?

The formula for the area of a circle is pi times the radius squared. The formula for the circumference of a circle is two times pi times the radius.

What type of news does Planetf1 feature?

PlanetF1 features news on formula one racing. They have information on teams, drivers, race results, race times, and more. They even have video clips of previous races.

People also asked