Best Answer

The Kansas University Jayhawks have never won a national championship.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-12-17 20:48:37
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
More answers
User Avatar

Andrew Schuricht

Lvl 5
โˆ™ 2020-03-19 11:04:21

5...1991, 1992, 2001, 2010, 2015. And to the other answer, Kansas has won 3 National Titles 1952, 1988, 2008

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times has the duke won the national championship?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked