Best Answer

None, since the premier league began in 1993 only Manchester United, Blackburn Rovers, Arsenal, Chelsea and Manchester City have won the title.

Newcastle did, however, win several titles under the old league format, known simply as Division One.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-09-01 23:55:47
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

In the metric system what is the prefix for 1000

In a given community a grasshopper eats grass a bird eats the grasshopper and a cat eats the bird What is the trophic level of the bird

See all cards
13 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times has Newcastle won the premier league?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked