Best Answer

As of the end of the 2009-10 season, Hibernian are yet to win the Scottish Premier League in its current format.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times has Hibernian won the Scottish Premier League?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many leagues has Glasgow rangers won in Scotland?

They have won the Scottish League Championship 51 times as of March 2008. They are top of the Scottish Premier League as of March 2008, so this may go to 52 times. 52 League titles.

How many times did Barcelona win the premier league?

0, they do not compete in the Premier League.

How many times has the premier league teams won the premier league?

Every time

What do the stars on SPL shirts represent?

In the Scottish Premier League, the stars represent the number of times a football team won a championship. For football clubs, the stars correspond to their continental champions league.

How many times has Liverpool won the barclay premier?

Liverpool have never won the title in the Premier League era.

How many times have man utd won the league not premier league?

Man Utd have won the English league (first division) 7 times, not including the English Premier League, which the have won 11 times.

Which premier league team has the most points since the premier league began?

I'm 99% sure that it is Manchester United, as they have won the Premier League the most times

How many times man united wom premier league?

Manchester United have won the premier league 10 times If you count when it was not called the premiership, then 17 would be the correct answrer

How many times have Burnley won the Premier League?

As of the end of the 2014/2015 Premier League, Burnley have never won it.

How many times have Swansea won the premier league?

As of the end of the 2014/2015 Premier League, Swansea have never won it.

How many times has Man U won premier?

Manchester United have won the Premier League 13 times.

How many times did mourinho win premier league?

2 times