Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

2011-01-15 23:52:06
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times did the penrith panthers won in nrl?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many times did the penrith panthers win the nrl premiereship?

They have won the NRL premiership twice as of 2010.

Who is the worst nrl team?

Penrith Panthers

What are the Penrith Panthers NRL team coming on the ladder?

11th Jacob and Matt rock

Who won the NRL comp in 2003?

In 2003 the best team in the NRL won the premiership and that is the Penrith Panthers :D (They will also win the 2010 premiership)

Who won the 1991 NRL Grand Final?

Penrith Panthers Wbeat the Canberra Raiders. Arnold Shwarzaneggar was the special guest referee

Who won the 2003 nrl grand final?

The NRL Grand Final in 2003 took place on October 5, at Telestra Stadium in Sydney, Australia. The contest resulted in a win for the Penrith Panthers.

Who is the fastestplayer in the nrl?

Michel Jennings for The panthers

Why didnt penrith panthers play in 2003 world club challenge?

the sydney roosters played in it because the world club challenge is played a few months after the nrl grand final which means its played in the year after so since the roosters won the nrl premiership in 2002 they played in 2003 world club challenge, penrith panthers played in the 2004 world club challenge. you my friend are a spastic and i dont know why you went on this site due to other results you could of found on the internet on the internet you idiot. if i was sitting next to you (you would not be standing because i would of already dropped you) i would give you a flogging. yours sincerely GavDoggz O'Hans

How many seasons in a NRL season?

There are 47 seasons in a NRL season

How many teams play in the NRL rUGBY lEAGUE?

16 Teams, Which are: Melbourne Storm NZ Warriors Cronulla Sharks West Tigers South Sydney Rabbitohs Sydney Roosters Penrith Panthers Gold Coast Titans Newcastle Knight North Queensland Cowboys Parramatta Eels Canberra Raiders Canterbury Bulldogs Manley Sea Eagles St George Illawarra Dragons Brisbane Broncos

How many times have Brisbane Broncos won the grand final in Nrl?

5 times in the NRL and 1 time in the Australian Super league(1997) 1992, 1993, 1997(Super League), 1998, 2000, 2006

How many people have died playing nrl?

How many people have died playing nrl ?

People also asked