Best Answer

The Los Angeles Lakers have won 14 NBA championships (5 were won as the Minneapolis Lakers).

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-06-06 00:43:43
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times did the LA Lakers win the NBA championship in NBA?
Write your answer...
Related questions

How many times lakers has won nba championship?


How many times have the lakers won the nba championship?

the lakers have won 16 championships

How many times have the Los Angles Lakers won an NBA championship?

The Lakers have won 16 NBA Championships.

How many times has Kobe Bryant won the NBA Championship with the Lakers?

11 years

How many times have the LA Lakers won the NBA championship?

1-1=0 lakers suck 8===D------

How many NBA championship has the lakers won?

16 nba championships

How many championship does lakers have?

The Los Angeles Lakers have 16 NBA championships.

How many times has shaq won the NBA Championship?

He won four three with the Lakers and one with Miami

How many times did NBA LA Lakers win NBA championship and a row?

Most recent is the three peat from 1999-2001

How many NBA championship did Lakers won?

16 (as of 2013)

Who did the LA Lakers play last year for the NBA championship?

The Lakers beat the Orlando Magic for the NBA championship.

How many NBA championship titles has the Los Angeles Lakers won?

They have won 19 NBA Championship titles.

How many times did the los angeles lakers win the championship?

15 NBA titles and 1 NBL Championship (National Basketball League)

How many times have the Los angelos lakers won the championship?

14 NBA titles and 1 NBL title

How many consecutive times have the lakers beat the Celtics at the championship?

The Los Angeles Lakers have beaten the Boston Celtics three times in the NBA Finals: in 1985, 1987 and 2010.

Who did the lakers face in the NBA championship in 2009?

The Los Angeles Lakers defeated the Orlando Magic to win the 2009 NBA championship.

How many NBA championship have the lakers won?

They have 1 NBL title and 16 NBA championships.

How manys nba finals have the la lakers won?

LA Lakers won the championship 9 times since 1972.

Who won the 2000 NBA championship?

The Lakers

Who won the 1988 NBA championship?


Best NBA championship team?


Who did the Lakers play for the NBA championship in 2000?

During the 1999-2000 NBA season, the Lakers defeated the Indiana Pacers to win the championship.

How many times have the Lakers and Celtics met in the NBA finals?

the lakers and celtics met in the NBA finals eleven times.

Who won the 2010 NBA Championship?

The Los Angeles Lakers won the 2010 NBA Championship.

Who was the championship of NBA?

The current champions of the NBA are the Los Angeles Lakers.