Best Answer

Once. The Celtics defeated the Los Angeles Lakers in six games to win the 2007-2008 NBA title.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-07 16:57:21
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many times did the Celtics win the championship from 2000 to 2010?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many times have the Boston Celtics won the NBA Championship?

As of the end of the 2009-2010 NBA season, the Bolton Celtics have won 17 championships.

Who did lakers beat in 2010 for championship?

boston celtics

How many consecutive times have the lakers beat the Celtics at the championship?

The Los Angeles Lakers have beaten the Boston Celtics three times in the NBA Finals: in 1985, 1987 and 2010.

How many of the 20 Celtics final aperences were against the Lakers?

The 2010 NBA Finals marked the 12th championship meeting between the Celtics and the Lakers. Boston has won nine times.

Did the celtics win the 2010 championship?

No, they lost to the Los Angeles Lakers, four games to three.

How many championship rings has the Boston celtics won between the years 2004-2010?


Who won the 2010 championship of nba?

The Los Angeles Lakers defeated the Boston Celtics in seven games.

Who did the Lakers play in 2010 for the championship?

they had a rematch from the 2008 finals and beat the Boston Celtics in 7 games

How many times has Kobe Bryant won the NBA Championship?

Kobe Bryant has won the NBA Championship fives times. He won in these years: 2000, 2001, 2002, 2009 and 2010.

What are the chances of the Celtics winning the championship?

Some observers are already saying the Celtics have more depth and size than during the 2009-2010 season. But it's way to early to quote odds on their chances for another NBA championship.

When was the first year the Boston Celtics lost to the la lakers in nba championship?

The Lakers' first NBA title win over the Boston Celtics occurred in 1985. They beat the Celtics again in 1987 and 2010.

How many times Viswanathan Anand won the world chess championship title?

Viswanathan Anand has won the World Chess Championship five times : 2000 - 2007 - 2008 - 2010 - 2012

People also asked