Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many teams have not won the St Stanley Cup?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many teams won the stanley cup?

27 different teams

How many canadiens NHL teams have won the stanley cup?

They won 24 cups

How many teams won the Stanley cup down by 3 in a series?


How many nhl teams never won a Stanley cup in history?


How many times has a 1st seed in the NHL Playoffs won the Stanley Cup?

7 Teams have won the Stanley Cup since the Presidents trophy was incorporated in the NHL in 1976.

How many teams have won the Stanley Cup in 8 games?

The Stanley cup finals have only went up to 7 games and never past.

How many teams won the Stanley Cup after being down two games in the finals?


How many NHL teams have never won the stanley cup?

13 current NHL teams have not won the Stanley Cup, if the Ottawa Senators are counted. The original Ottawa Senators won numerous Stanley Cups, but the newer expansion team has not. If the Ottawa Senators are not counted, then this number falls to 12.

Who won more Stanley cups Ottawa or Toronto?

Toronto has won more Stanley Cups, having won 13 Stanley Cups.The original Ottawa Senators have won the Stanley Cup 5 times, but the current Ottawa Senators have not yet won the Stanley cup.

Who is the oldest NHL team never to win the Stanley cup?

The NHL expanded from six teams to twelve teams in the 1967-68. All six of the 'original' teams have won a Cup. Of the six new teams, the Los Angeles Kings and St. Louis Blues have not won a Stanley Cup. As of the 2007-08 season, they would be the oldest teams not to have won a Cup.

Between the Stanley cup and grey cup what teams has won the cup the most time?

Montreal canadians have won the Stanley |Cup 24 times, the most in history and seriously...who cares about the cfl

When did the Washington Capitals last win the Stanley Cup?

Actually the US has not won any Stanley Cups as the trophy is not a national award given to national teams of any country. Many NHL teams based in American cities have won the championship, including this year by the Boston Bruins. For a list of US based teams that have won, simply Google "Stanley Cup Winners" and see those cities for yourself!