Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-04-23 17:10:35
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many teams are competing in the IPL - 7 tournament?
Write your answer...
Related questions

How many teams are there in IPL in 2012?

9 Teams

How many teams winner in IPL 2010?

There were 8 teams in IPL 2010 and Chennai Super Kings were the winners

How many teams participated in the IPL 2010?

Eight Teams

Why IPl teams were made?

IPL teams are made to keep the matches of that teams.

How many new teams added in ipl?

Till 2010 there were 8 teams in DLF IPL. Now new two teams-Kochi and Pune are added

Who was the Man of the Tournament in IPL 6?

Rajasthan Royals Shane Watson was Man of the Tournament in IPL 6.

How many teams selected from ipl 2010 semifinal?

A total of 4 out of the 8 teams will be selected for the 2010 IPL season semifinals

How many teams in ipl 2012?


How many teams are there in ipl 2012?


How many teams participating in IPL?

As of 2011, its 10 teams who are participating in IPL including Kochi tuskers kerala and PUne warriors who were included in 2011

Where was the IPL Tournament 2009 held?

IPL 2 was held in Africa

How many teams won in ipl?

4 to 5teams

How many teams participate in IPL-2012?


How many teams are participated in dlf ipl?


How many team in ipl?

There are eight teams in ipl.Eight teams fight to win the title.

How many teams take part in first IPL?


Who won ipl 2009?

Deccan Chargers Hyderabad won the IPL 2009 tournament.

Which team won by 10 wicket in ipl?

Many teams have won by 10 wickets in IPL,just couldn't understand your answer.

How many teams are there in IPL 4?

There will be total 10 teams, 8 are already playing and two new teams will play also.

Who won last year ipl match?

The IPL tournament 2008 was won by Rajasthan Royals

What is the number of matches in dlf ipl?

60 matches in the ipl between 8 teams

Which is the best team amongst the ipl teams?

For 2008 - Rajasthan Royals! This year many teams are in contention - Delhi, Chennai, Rajasthan and Hyderabad.

Who is awarded as Man of the Tournament in IPL Cricket 2010?

sachin tendulker

Which team is Ipl inaugural winner?

Rajasthan Royals, led by Shane Warne, owned by Emerging Media, won the inaugral IPL tournament.

Which team did Priety Zinta represent in the IPL tournament?

Kings XI Punjab.