Best Answer

how many sec championships has Kentucky won in mens Basketball

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many sec basketball championships has Kentucky won?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many SEC Championships has Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Team won?

3 teams have won a total of 7 championships: Kentucky - 7 times Florida - twice Arkansas - once

Which team has the most wins in SEC basketball?

the University of Tennessee

How many SEC championships did Paul Bryant win?

Coach Paul "Bear" Bryant won 14 SEC titles. He won his first with the University of Kentucky and 13 with the University of Alabama.

How many all time total wins for western KY university mens basketball?

Through 2013, Kentucky has been the Southeastern Conference (SEC) regular-seasonmen's basketball champion 46 of the 80 seasons since the conference was established in 1932. It has won the conference tournament championship 27 of the 54 seasons the SEC has held a tournament. (The SEC basketball tournament was held 1933-1952 and 1979-present.) It should be noted that all but sevenof Kentucky's tournament championships were won for the same season the school had already earned the regular-seasontitle.

How many sec championships has Georgia teach won?

Georgia Tech has won 5 SEC championships

How many basketball championships has Kentucky won?

Go to and search under men's basketball. It shows 43 SEC Championships and 25 SEC Tournament Championships.

How many sec championship does Alabama have?

Alabama has 23 SEC Championships.

Who was Adolph Rupp?

A College basketball coach with one of the most succesfull coaching careers,He lead the Kentucky Wildcats to 4 national championships (1948,1949,1951,1958),20 NCAA appearences,13 SEC tournoment championships,had six final four appearences,27 SEC regular season titles,won 5 sugar bowl tournoment championships and 3rd most wins all time wins with 870

How many sec championships has tenneesse won?


How many sec championships has bama won?


Kentucky has won how many SEC regular season championship titles?

According to "SEC Sports Fan" From the first year of the conference's existence, the Adolph Rupp-led Wildcats were the SEC Conference Champions, and UK has not looked back since, winning 43 SEC Championships, more than 5 times the total of the programs that have won the 2nd most, Louisiana State University and the University of Tennessee, who have each won 8.

How many national championships doe the SEC have in football?