Best Answer

I know four of them, Alex Ferguson, David Moyes, Alan mcLeish, coyle. As at 6.9.11 there are 6.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2011-09-06 10:04:14
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Convert this number to scientific notation

An arrow is shot straight up at an initial velocity of 250 ms How long will it take to hit the ground

Convert this number to scientific notation 278000

What is the metric system prefix for the quantity 0.001

See all cards
7 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many scottish managers in English premier league 2010-2011?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many scottish managers in English premier league 2011-2012?


How many English managers are there in the premier league?

There are in fact 6 English managers in the premier league

How much did the winner of the 20102011 english premier league cup get?

The Premier League trophy as well as the gold EPL badges on their jerseys, not to mention a huge bonus.

How many teams in the Barclays Premier League are managed by Scottish managers?


Who was the first English football manager of the year?

As for the FA Premier league, there has not been an English Manager of the year. Five different managers have won the award: - Alex Ferguson [Scottish] - Kenny Dalglish [Scottish] - Arsene Wenger [French] - George Burley [Scottish] - Jose Mourinho [ Portuguese]

How many englsih managers have won the premier league?

No English manager has won the Premier League.

Which player has won the English premier league champions league and scottish premier league?

alley mocyost

What England managers have won the Premier League?

No English manager has won the Premiership

Who are the best paid ten managers in English premier league?

arsene wenger

Who the last scottish manager to be sacked from the english premier league?

Gordon Strachen

How many Scottish managers in premier league?

There are Five Scottish premier league managers as at 11th Feb 2012 1. Alex Ferguson - Manchester United 2. Kenny Dalglish - Liverpool 3. Owen Coyle - Bolton 4. Paul Lambert - Norwich 5. Dave Moyes - Everton

When was Scottish Premier League created?

Scottish Premier League was created in 1998.

People also asked