no ,wide ball is not counted as a ball faced by the batsman in Cricket.but no ball is counted as a ball faced by the batsman in Cricket.
Im not sure
there are 6 balls per over in cricket, unless a wide or no ball is bowled
cennie rawding did
There are 6 balls in a cricket over. No matter what type of cricket game you play. However, if you bowl wide or no ball then you will have to bowl that particular ball again but you also gave 2 extra runs for your opposition.
Cricket from central wicket? lol
As per the international standard cricket Yes, stump out is possible both on a wide ball as well as a no ball and bowncy and pathar pather ball.
In cricket, one over consists of 6 genuine ball, excluding extra deliveries like wide ball, no ball, etc.
There are two white horizental lines on the crease with the stumps (on the right and the left). If the ball swings and passes these lines will be given wide.
an over in cricket is 6 balls (depending on if he balls a wide or a no ball) bowled by a bowler
There are usually 6 balls in an over, but if sometimes if a wide or no ball is bowled then there may be an extra ball, but this depends on the rules of the league.