Best Answer

5 Detroit Red Wings have won the Conn Smythe trophy.

  1. Roger Crozier - G - 1966 - Red Wings lost series in 6 games vs Montreal Canadiens
  2. Mike Vernon - G - 1997 - Red Wings won series in 4 games vs Philadelphia Flyers
  3. Steve Yzerman - C - 1998 - Red Wings won series in 4 games vs Washington Capitals
  4. Niklas Lidstrom - D - 2002 - Red Wings won series in 5 games vs Carolina Hurricanes
  5. Henrik Zetterberg - LW - 2008 - Red Wings won series in 7 games vs Pittsburgh Penguins
User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

4 players

A little bit off, try more around.... 67

Here's a list of the players, and the year they were inducted into the hall of fame.Sid Abel 1969

Jack Adams 1959

Al Arbour 1996

Marty Barry 1965

Andy Bathgate 1978

Leo Boivin 1986

Scotty Bowman 1991

John Bucyk 1981

Dino Ciccarelli 2010

Paul Coffey 2004

Charlie Conacher 1961

Roy Conacher 1998

Alex Connell 1958

Alex Delvecchio 1977

Jim Devellano 2010

Marcel Dionne 1992

Bernie Federko 2002

Viacheslav Fetisov 2001

Frank Foyston 1958

Frank Frederickson 1958

Bill Gadsby 1970

Ed Giacomin 1987

Ebbie Goodfellow 1963

Glenn Hall 1975

Doug Harvey 1973

George Hay 1958

Hap Holmes 1972

Gordie Howe 1972

Syd Howe 1965

Brett Hull 2009

Michael Ilitch 2003

Tommy Ivan 1974

Duke Keats 1958Red Kelly 1969

Brian Kilrea 2003

Igor Larionov 2008

Herbie Lewis 1989

Ted Lindsay 1966

Harry Lumley 1980

Budd Lynch 1985

Frank Mahovlich 1981

Bruce Martyn 1991

Larry Murphy 2004

Reg Noble 1962

Bruce A. Norris 1969

James Norris 1958

James D. Norris 1962

Brad Park 1988

Bud Poile 1990

Marcel Pronovost 1978

Bill Quackenbush 1976

Luc Robitaille 2009

Borje Salming 1996

Terry Sawchuk 1971

Earl Seibert 1964

Darryl Sittler 1989

Jack Stewart 1964

Cecil "Tiny" Thompson 1959

Norm Ullman 1982

Carl Voss 1974

Jack Walker 1960

Harry Watson 1994

Cooney Weiland 1971

Steve Yzerman 2009

John A. Ziegler Jr. 1987

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many red wings players made it to hall of fame?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many players on the Oklahoma thunders have made the hall of fame?

No one from the team has made it to the hall of fame.

How many players from the golden state warriors has made the hall of fame?


Is Oscar Robertson in the hall of fame?

yes he is in the hall of fame and they sometimes call him Mr.Triple Double and he made the hall of fame in 1980.

Is bad company in the rock n roll hall of fame?

No they made it in the country music hall of fame

When was the hall of fame made?

It wasn't made. think about it.

What is the wrestling Hall of Fame?

the wrestling hall of fame is well hall of fame a list of wrestlers that were all time greats and made there mark in history as an all time great

How many giants are in the baseball hall of fame?

With the selection of pitcher Randy Johnson to the Baseball Hall of Fame on January 6, 2015, 55 representatives of the Giants (players and managers) have made their way to Cooperstown. The Giants have had more representatives in the Hall of Fame than any other baseball team. Johnson finished his career with San Francisco in 2009.

How often is the Stanley Cup made?

There are three (3) Stanley Cups. One is presented to the players, one is used in promotions and one is on display in the Hockey Hall of Fame.

When was the baseball hall of fame made?

It opened in June 1939.

Who were the people on the Yankees that made the hall of fame?

Erfanullah Arsala

Who wore number 10 for the Pittsburgh Steelers and is in the NFL Hall of Fame?

There has been no player that wore #10 for the Steelers and made it into the NFL Hall of Fame.

How many NFL Hall of Fame players were with the Pittsburgh Steelers from 1974 to 1979?

The Steelers had nine future NFL Hall of Fame players on their roster from 1974-1979.Joe GreeneTerry BradshawMel BlountJack LambertJack HamJohn StallworthLynn SwannMike WebsterFranco Harris