Best Answer

As of the start of the 2007 season, the Rockies have never won a pennant nor played in a World Series.

User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

The Colorado Rockies appeared in 1 World Series in 2007 and lost all 4 games against the Boston Red Sox.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

3000 100 38

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many pennants have the Colorado Rockies won?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many games did the 2009 Colorado Rockies win?

they won 92 and lost 70

What team did the Boston Red Sox beat in the 2007 series?

The Colorado Rockies. Boston won the series 4-0.

Colorado Rockies Most wins in one season?

The Colorado Rockies won a team record 90 games in 2007.

How many American League pennants have the New York Yankees won?

The Yankees have won 40 American League pennants.

How many American League Pennants have the Oakland A's won?

The Oakland A's have won 15 American League Pennants in their history.

Since 1950 how many pennants have the New York Yankees won?

Since 1950, the Yankees have won 24 American League pennants.

What pitcher won 20 games for the Colorado Rockies?

No pitcher ever won 20 games for the Colorado Rockies. Ubaldo Jimenez was the closest, with 19 wins in 2010.Jimenez would also throw the first no-hitter in Rockies history on April 17, 2010.

Who won the Masterton Award in 1982?

In 1982: Glenn "Chico" Resch, Colorado Rockies

Which team won the 2009 wild card race in the national league?

The Colorado Rockies.

How many pennants have the Cleveland Indians won?

As of the 2008 season, the White Sox have won six American League pennants: 1901, 1906, 1917, 1919, 1959, 2005

Who won the game between the Colorado Rockies and the Chicago Cubs on August 27 1998?

On August 27, 1998, the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies, 11-10 in ten innings.

Who won the National League Manager of the Year Award in 1995?

Don Baylor - Colorado Rockies