Best Answer

Dixie Conference Championships - 3 Total

* 1948 * 1949 * 1950

ACC Atlantic Divisional Championships (began in 2005) - 2 Total

* 2005 * 2008

ACC Championships - 12 Total

* 1992 * 1993 * 1994 * 1995 * 1996 * 1997 * 1998 * 1999 * 2000 * 2002 * 2003 * 2005

National Championships - 2 Total

* 1993 * 1999

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

As of July 2014, FSU has won 3 different national championships. The years they have won national championships include 1993, 1999 and 2013.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

The Florida Gators have 3 National Championships.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many ncaa football championships were won by the Florida State football team?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many championships has the Florida State University football team won?

1993 and 1999

How many championships does penn state football have?

Penn State- 9 Championships

How many sec championships do the Florida gators have in football?


How many national football championship does Florida have?

The Florida Gators have 3 National Championships.

How many national championships has University of Florida won?

3 football

How many teams have won multiple men's ncaa championships football and basketball?

Michigan State and Florida

How many national championships has the univ of Florida football team won?


How many national championships does Florida State university have an all sports?


How many state football championships has cardinal mooney won?


How many championships does Ohio State U have in football?

Ohio State has 5 solo championships and 2 shared championships that the school considers titles, so they have 7 total.

How many NCAA football championships has the University of Ohio State won?


How many football national championships has Ohio state university won?