Best Answer

As the name implies, there are 10 teams in the Pac-10 Conference. The teams, and their locations, are: University of Arizona - Tuscon, Arizona Arizona State University - Tempe, Arizona University of California - Berkeley, California University of Southern California - Los Angeles, California University of California-Los Angeles - Los Angeles, California Stanford University - Palo Alto, California University of Oregon - Eugene, Oregon Oregon State University - Corvallis, Oregon University of Washington - Seattle, Washington Washington state University - Pullman, Washington

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Current members of the PAC-10 conference include Arizona and Arizona State. The conference expanded to include California, Washington, Oregon and Oregon State, Washington State, Stanford, USC, and UCLA. The PAC-12 conference started within the past 2 years and also includes Colorado and Utah.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

15 USC-11 Washington-2 Cal-2

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many national championships does the PAC 10 have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which college basketball conference has won the most national championships?

i think pac-10 since they have ucla

How many Pac 10 titles does USC have in football?

Up through 2004, 34 Pac-10 championships (26 outright).

Usc football championships?

USC has claimed 11 national titles and is in 3rd place.

Which conference has won the most national championships?

Notre Dame and Alabama are tied with eight

Which conference has the most NCAA baseball championships?

PAC 10

What NCAA conference has the most national championships in any sport?

Pac-10 just earned it's 400th maintaining it's place atop the list

What ncaa conference have the most national championships?

As of 2012, the Pac 10 has the most NCAA Division I national championships in basketball with 15 total championships. UCLA, the winningest team in college basketball, won 11 of those.Here is the championship count for the other main conferences:ACC - 12SEC - 11Big Ten - 10Big East - 10Big 12 - 5Big Eight - 4Big West - 1This is using only teams current conferences, as going back and finding the each team's conference at the time of the championship would be too much. However had I done this the Pacific 10 would still be on top as Arizona's championship and UCLA's 11 championships were won while playing in the AAWU/Pac-8/Pac-10, all of which were name changes of the same conference. Oregon and California won their national championships while playing in the PCC. The Pac-10 is generally considered to be the successor to the PCC although they are not the same organization.

How many sec national championships in last 10 years?


How many national championships has Auburn won?

Auburn has won two national championships in football: 1. 1957 (10-0; AP) 2. 2010 (14-0; BCS)

How many teams in the PAC 10?


How many league titles has USC won?

According to College Football Data Warehouse, USC has won or co-won 37 Pacific Coast and PAC-10 Conference championships in football.

How many players in the NFL come from the PAC 10?

For 2010 there are 198 players from the Pac-10 on NFL rosters