Best Answer

The University of Southern California Trojans lay claim to eleven national championships in football.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-03-12 20:09:03
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many national championships does Southern California have in football?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many national championships have University of southern California won?

The University of Southern California Trojans lay claim to eleven national titles in football.

How many college football national championships has The university of southern California Won?


Who has more National Championships in football Southern California or Alabama?

Alabama claims 12 National Titles while Southern California lays claim to 11.

How many football championships does SC have?

SC could refer to either Southern California or South Carolina. Southern California has 10 awarded national championships or co-championships (1928, 1931, 1932, 1962, 1967, 1972, 1974, 1978, 2003, 2004). South Carolina has zero.

What college has won the most national championships in baseball?

The University of Southern California has the most NCAA national championships in baseball with 12 wins.

What school has won the most division 1-AA football national championships?

GA Southern

What Alabama football coaches have won national championships?

No Alabama football coaches have won national championships.

How many wins and national championships does UNC have in college football?

The University of North Carolina does not have any national championships in football.

How many College Football National Championships do the Wisconsin Badgers have?

The University of Wisconsin Badgers do not have any national championships in football.

Has the University of Southern Mississippi ever won a football national championship?

The University of Southern Mississippi was voted by the UPI as national champions in football in both 1958 and 1962 in what was then know as the"Small College Division." USM was called Mississippi Southern College at the time of its national championships.

How many football national championships has UM won?

The University of Michigan has 11 National Championships. The University of Miami has 5 National Championships.

How many national championships did Ohio States win?

They have won 7 National Championships in football. In Basketball They have one two national championships.

People also asked