Best Answer

As of the end of the 2011 championship, Kerry have been beaten in 22 All-Ireland senior football finals and they have been beaten in 26 Munster senior football finals.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-05-12 22:31:29
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many football titles have Kerry lost?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many munster football titles have Kerry?

At the end of the 2011 Championships, they have 75 Senior titles in Munster.

How many times has Kerry won the all Ireland?

As of the end of the 2014 All-Ireland Championship in September 2014, Kerry have 37 All-Ireland Senior Football titles.

How many All Ireland titles have Kerry won?

37 Senior Football and 1 Senior Hurling title, to the end of the 2014 finals.

How many times has Dublin lost in the all Ireland football final?

13 Times: 1896 to Limerick 1904 to Kerry 1920 to Tipperary 1924 to Kerry 1934 to Galway 1955 to Kerry 1975 to Kerry 1978 to Kerry 1979 to Kerry 1984 to Kerry 1985 to Kerry 1992 to Donegal 1994 to Down

How many teams have won the all Ireland 4 times in a row?

Cork and Kilkenny have both won 4 All-Ireland Senior Hurling titles in a row. Wexford and Kerry have both won 4 All-Ireland Senior Football titles in a row, with Kerry doing it twice.

How many titles does marseille have?

Marseille football club does have nine titles.

How many national football titles has Oregon won in football?


How many all ireland titles did Kerry win under Jack O Connor?


How many titles has the Texas longhorns football team won?

4 National Titles. I

How many national football titles does the university of Nebraska have?

Nebraska has 5 National titles.

How many Leinster titles have Kildare?

Kildare have 13 Leinster Senior Football titles.

How many All Irelands football titles have Limerick won?

They have 2 All-Ireland Senior Football titles. 1887 and 1896.

People also asked