Best Answer

As of 2013, the Heat have won 10 division titles.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

actually none, they have won the wild card both times they went to the World Series

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many division championships have Miami won?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many pacific division championships have the lakers won?

The Lakers have won 22 pacific division championships.

How many division championships have the Vancouver canucks won?

They have won five.

How many division championships have the eagles won?


How many division championships have the Bruins won?


How many division Championships have the White Sox won?

The White Sox have won five division championships:1983, 1993, 2000, 2005, 2008

How many chapionships has Miami university won?

Miami has won 5 national championships in 1983 1987 1989 1991 2001

How many championships have the Miami Dolphins won?

As of the 2010 season, the Dolphins have won 2 Super Bowls, 5 AFC championships and 12 AFC East championships.

How many division 1a championships has Oklahoma university won?


How many championships has Atlanta dream won?

division only

How many football national championships has UM won?

The University of Michigan has 11 National Championships. The University of Miami has 5 National Championships.

How championships have the Miami Heat won?


How many previous championships does the Miami NCAA basketball team have?

They have never won the NCAA championship.