Best Answer

Kansas has won 51 conference championships in Basketball, more than any other College Basketball team

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2008-03-09 07:46:12
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many conference championships has Kansas won in basketball?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many national championships does Kansas University have in mens basketball?


How many big ten championships does Wisconsin have in basketball?

The Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball team has a total of 19 Big Ten Championships. (17 Regular Season Championships, two Conference Tournament Championships)

How many basketball titles has Kansas won?

Prior to the 2008 championship game, Kansas has won 2 national championships in basketball: 1952, 1988

How many NCAA basketball championships has Kansas won?

The men's basketball team has won three championships: 1952, 1988 and 2008. The women's basketball team has never won the NCAA championship.

How many conference championships has SDSU won in basketball?

S.D.S.U has won... 4.6 million championships which is more than any team in the world from a man in a mirror

How many championships have the kansas jayhawks won?

. 5 in basketball and 13 in all athletics all time

How many NCAA Mens Basketball Championships has Kansas won?

They have won 5. In 1922, 1923, 1952, 1988, & 2008.

How many conference championships did the Pittsburgh Steelers win?

The Steelers have won seven AFC Conference championships.

How many nationals championships has UVa. won in basketball?

None. Virginia has never won a national championship in basketball. They have won numerous Atlantic Coast Conference championships and been to the final four of the NCAA Tournament twice (1981, 1984).

How many conference championships do the broncos have?


How many sec basketball championships has Kentucky won?

how many sec championships has Kentucky won in mens basketball

How many western conference championships have the Spurs won?

4 championships (1999,2003,2005,2007)

People also asked