Best Answer

The Diamondbacks have won a World Series championship (2001), one National League pennant (also 2001), and four N.L. West division titles (1999, 2001, 2002, 2007).

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many championships have the Arizona Diamondbacks win?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When did randy Johnson win the won the world series?

2001 with the Arizona Diamondbacks.

After how many years did the Arizona Diamondbacks get their first 100 win season?

1999 In 1998 the Diamondbacks went 65-97, however in 1999 they would go 100-62

When did the Arizona Diamondbacks win the World Series?

The Diamondbacks have played in and won one World Series. In 2001, they defeated the New York Yankees 4 games to 3.

How many championships did the seventy sixers win?

4 championships

Who did the Arizona Diamondbacks beat for the franchise's first win?

their first win in franchise history was against the San Francisco Giants on April 5th 1998 @ home

How many did the championships did the broncos win?

2 championships 1997 & 1998

How many championships did Mark Madsen win?

2 championships - 2001 and 2002

How many championships did th celtics win during the 1980s?

4 championships.

How many championships did the nets win?


How many championships did john cena win?


How many championships did Evan bourne win?


How many championships did Michael Chang win?