Best Answer

30. Dylan Allen

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-07-20 20:37:06
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many championship rings does Boston Red Sox have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many NBA championship rings does Red Auerbach have?


How many rings does Boston Red Sox have?

The Boston Red Sox have won the World Series 8 times, which means they have 8 World Series Rings.

How many World Series rings for the Red Sox?

The Boston Red Sox have 8 total World Series Rings. 1 as the Boston Americans and 7 as the Boston Red Sox. They won the World Series in 1903, 1912, 1915, 1916, 1918, (2004, 2007 and 2013 Rings pictured below)!

How many times have the Red Sox won the championship?

Twice The real and true answer is the Boston red sox of Boston Massachusetts usa have won the world series(championship) 5 times >+> so five times is ur answer

Before 2007 when was the last time the Boston Red Sox won the championship?

The Boston Red Sox won the championship in 2004, for the first time since 1918

How much is Boston Red Sox 1968 championship poster worth?

A 1968 Boston Red Sox championship poster does not exist, because the team did not even make the playoffs that year.

How many world series rings does Jason varitek have?

2 ... both with the Boston Red Sox in 2004 and 2007.

When was the Mets last World Series championship?

1986 - they defeated the Boston Red Sox

Who has more than 6 nba championship rings?

Bill Russel, Bob Cousy, and Red Auerbach

How many World Series rings does Curt Schilling have?

Curt Schilling has won 3 World Series rings. (2001-Arizona Diamondbacks) and (2004 & 2007 Boston Red Sox).

MLB player with most championship rings?

Yogi Berra with 13 Frankie Crosetti won 17 WS Rings with the New York Yankees(8 as a player 9 as a coach/the most title rings in all of team sports). 2nd is Red Auerbach of the Boston Celtics with 16 rings(9 as a coach and 7 in the front office).

Who played in the 2007 American league championship series?

The Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Indians in the 2007 American League Championship series.

People also asked