Best Answer

Through 2013, Kentucky has been the Southeastern Conference (SEC) regular-season

men's Basketball champion 46 of the 80 seasons since the conference was established in 1932. It has won the conference tournament championship 27 of the 54 seasons the SEC has held a tournament. (The SEC basketball tournament was held 1933-1952 and 1979-present.) It should be noted that all but sevenof Kentucky's tournament championships were won for the same season the school had already earned the regular-season


User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many all time total wins for western KY university mens basketball?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many men ncaa basketball championship has the University of Kentucky won?

1948,1949,1951,1958,1978,1996,1998,2012 total of 8 ncaa championships

How many total NCAA national championships have the University of Florida won?

Three in football. 1996 2006 2008 Two in basketball. 2005 2006

How many total seat at Dhaka university?

how many total seat of dhaka university

How many students are enrolled at western Washington university?

Western Washington University has about 14,000 enrolled undergraduates and about 1,000 postgraduates.

How many basketball scholarships does the university of Arizona get each year?


How many national championships has Missouri University won in basketball?


How many NCAA basketball championships has the University of Texas won?


How many men's basketball championships does the University of Michigan have?

One (1989).

How many basketball scholarships can Division III university give out?


How many NCAA basketball championships has the university of Washington won?


How many NCAA basketball championships has the University of Missouri won?


How many championships does Clemson mens basketball have?

Clemson University has never won the NCAA Men's Basketball Championship.