Best Answer

The Red Sox won the World Series in 1903, 1912, 1915, 1916, 1918, 2004, 2007 and 2013.

They lost the World Series in 1946, 1967, 1975, and 1986. So they were in a total of 12 World Series.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-03-23 02:07:18
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many World Series have the Boston Red Sox been in?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions
People also asked