Best Answer

Roger Federer has won 7 Wimbledon titles.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-06-22 03:50:44
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many Wimbledon titles has federer won?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many time Roger Federer won Wimbledon open?

As of the conclusion of the 2012 Wimbledon Championships, he has won 7 Wimbledon Titles (2003-2007, 2009, 2012).

Who has won the most number of double grand slam titles?

Federer. He has 17 GS titles as of his 2012 Wimbledon, which is his 7th Wimbledon title.

Who holds the most Wimbledon singles titles?

Pete Sampras and Roger Federer won seven men's Wimbledon singles titles. Martina Navratilova won nine women's singles titles.

Which man has won most Wimbledon titles?

Pete Sampras (USA) won 7 titles and tied with William Renshaw (BRI) for the most Wimbledon titles. Roger Federer came in second with 6 titles.

How many majors does Roger Federer have?

Roger Federer has won 17 Grand Slam titles as of 2016. He hasn't won a Grand Slam title since 2012 (Wimbledon)

Which tennis champion has won five concecutive Wimbledon singles titles?

Bjorn Borg and Roger Federer have won five consecutive Wimbledon singles titles. (Martina Navratilova won six straight.)

Who has won Winbledon the most?

Roger Federer. With 7 Wimbledon titles. His last one in 2012

How many times has 'Federer' won Wimbledon?

As of September 2009, he has won Wimbledon 6 times.

Who has the most men's Wimbledon singles titles?

In the Open Era (since professionals were allowed to play), both Pete Sampras and Roger Federer have won seven men's titles at Wimbledon.

Who won the mens Wimbledon in 2009?

Roger Federer won the Wimbledon in 2009.

How many times has William renshaw won Wimbledon?

William Renshaw won 7 Wimbledon singles titles and 5 Wimbledon doubles titles.

How many Wimbledon have Roger Federer won?

6 and today is the 7th

People also asked