Best Answer

They have won 10 Triple Crowns:

1894, 1899, 1948, 1949, 1982, 1985, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2009.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many Triple Crowns did Ireland win?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When did Ireland last win the triple crown?


What triple crowns did bill shoemaker win?

In spite of 5 Derby wins, Shoe never rode a Triple Crown winner.

How many wresting crowns did milo of korton win?

he won 6 crowns

How many wrestling crowns did this competitor from ancient times win?

6 crowns!

Does a racehorse have to win all 3 crowns in one year in order to be called a triple crown winner?


How many wrestling crowns did milo of kroton win?


Is Clayton Kershaw the first Dodger to win the triple crown since Sandy Koufax?

Yes ... Koufax won the last of his 3 Triple Crowns in 1966 and no Dodgers pitcher had won it since.

Who is the triple crown between in rugby?

It is contested annually by the national teams of England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales, Ireland in 2009 were the latest to win the competition

Which jockey has the won the most triple crowns?

Eibar Coa has the distinction of having ridden three different horses in this field to a win

Did Sandy Koufax ever win the NL triple crown?

Yes, three times ... 1963, 1965, and 1966. He is tied with Walter Johnson and Grover Cleveland Alexander for the most Triple Crowns won by a pitcher in MLB history.

Do the Olympic game winners win crowns?


How many match did Triple H win?