Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-02-05 00:11:59
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many Super Bowls has the Miami Dolphins been to?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What NFL team has been to the most super bowls?

Miami Dolphins

How many Super Bowls have the Miami Dolphins been to as of 2005?

5, but only won 2.

How many Super Bowls has the dolphins been to?


Where have the most Super Bowls been held?


How many times has redskins been in a Super Bowl?

The Redskins have been to four Super Bowls, winning three of them against the Miami Dolphins, Denver Broncos, and Buffalo Bills and losing to the Oakland Raiders.

How many times have the Miami Dolphins been to a championship game?

The Miami Dolphins have been to the Super Bowl five times, winning two of them.

Which teams have won two consecutive Super Bowl games?

There have only been 7 teams that have won consecutive Super Bowls :Green Bay Packers (Super Bowls I and II)Miami Dolphins (Super Bowls VII and VIII)Pittburgh Steelers (twice : Super Bowls IX and X, XIII and XIV)San Francisco 49ers (Super Bowls XXIII and XXIV)Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowls XXVII and XXVIII)Denver Broncos (Super Bowls XXXII and XXXIII)New England Patriots (Super Bowls XXXVIII and XXXIX)

What NFL team has been the most to the super bowl?

Miami dolphins

Has any NFL team have been to the Super Bowl 3 times in a row?

The Buffalo Bills and the Miami Dolphins are the only teams to been to the Super Bowl at least 3 times in a row, in fact the Bills made it 4 times. They did it from 1990 to 1993, however they lost all 4 Super Bowls. The Dolphins appeared in 3 consecutive super bowls and they won the last two.

Where have Super Bowls been played?

Every state in the USA mostly Miami though...

Has any nfl team been to the super bowl 3 times in a row?

Yes ... the Miami Dolphins went to Super Bowls VI, VII, and VIII (lost VI and won VII and VIII) and the Buffalo Bills went to Super Bowls XXV, XXVI, XXVII, and XXVIII (lost all four).

How many back to back super bowl champs have there been?

The Super Bowl has had 8 Back to Back Champions. They are:1966 & 1967 Green Bay Packers, Super Bowls I & II1972 & 1973 Miami Dolphins, Super Bowls VII & VIII1974 & 1975 Pittsburgh Steelers, Super Bowls IX & X1978 & 1979 Pittsburgh Steelers, Super Bowls XII & XIII1988 & 1989 San Francisco 49ers, Super Bowls XXIII & XXIV1992 & 1993 Dallas Cowboys, Super Bowls XXVII & XXVIII1997 & 1998 Denver Broncos, Super Bowls XXXII & XXXIII2003 & 2004 New England Patriots, Super Bowls XXXVIII & XXXIX

People also asked