How many QBs have won the hiesman?

Updated: 9/27/2023
User Avatar


Lvl 1
13y ago

Best Answer

As of the 2008 season, 4: 1966 - Steve Spurrier, Florida

1971 - Pat Sullivan, Auburn

1996 - Danny Wuerffel, Florida

2007 - Tim Tebow, Florida

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago


This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many QBs have won the hiesman?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many Florida gator qbs won a super bowl?


Who won the hiesman in 2009?

Mark Ingrum, for the Alabama Crimsonetide

How many undrafted qbs have won a super bowl?

Kurt warner rams

What players have played in super bowl and have won hiesman?

bart starr

Who was Archie griffin?

He also wnt to Ohio State and won the Hiesman Trophy twice.

How many hiesman trophy winners to auburn have?


What qbs won the Super Bowl with the cowboys?

Troy Aikman won 3 and Roger Staubach won 2.

How many Undrafted quarterbacks have won the Super Bowl in the nfl?

Starting QBs ... 1 ... Kurt Warner of the St. Louis Rams that won Super Bowl XXXIV.

How many black Qbs has super bowl rings?

Two black quarterbacks have won Super Bowl Rings as starters, Doug Williams and Russell Wilson.

Who was the hiesman named after?

John Heisman.

Has anyone won both the hiesman trophy and nfl mvp?

Paul Hornung, O.J. Simpson, Earl Campbell, Marcus Allen, and Barry Sanders have each won the Heisman Trophy and an NFL MVP award.

How many Qbs have the bills had since Jim Kelly?