Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-10-22 20:32:32
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many NFC East games did the redskins win in the 2006 season?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What ranking is the Redskins Football team?

The Washing Redskins are currently 1st in the NFC East with a record of 10-6-0. For more season statistics for the Washington Redskins you can visit the official NFL website.

How many games did the Dallas Cowboys win during the 2010 season?

The 2010 Dallas Cowboys posted a 6-and-10 regular-season record and finished tied for third place with the Washington Redskins in the NFC East.

Are the redskins and dolphins in the same division?

No. The Redskins are in the NFC East while the Dolphins are in the AFC East.

Are the redskins in the NFC or the AFC?

The Washington Redskins are in the NFC East division.

What division do the Redskins play in?

NFC East nfc east

Will the redskins play the dolphins in 2010 season?

No, the Redskins won't play the Dolphins until 2011. The Redskins play the AFC South in 2010. This year they play the AFC West, In 2008 they played the AFC North and in 2007 was when they played the AFC East, including being the victim of one of New England's perfect regular season.

Are redskins better than cowboys?

As of Week 15 in the 2010 season, there isn't much difference between the two teams on paper. They split their season's series, and both are tied for last place in the NFC East division.

In what conferce and division is redskins?

The East division of the National Football Conference, aka NFC East

When is the last time cowboys came in last in NFC east?

During the 2010 season, the Dallas Cowboys and the Washington Redskins finished tied for third place (and the cellar) in the NFC East. The teams had identical 6-and-10 records.

Four teams in the NFC East?

Eagles Giants Redskins Cowboys

Who did the Miami Dolphins play in the 1984 season?

AFC East divisional foes the Patriots, Jets, Bills, and Colts The Steelers and Oilers in the AFC Central The Chargers and Raiders in the AFC West The Cowboys, Cardinals, Redskins, and Eagles in the NFC East.

When was the last time the Redskins won their division?

The most recent NFC East division title by the Washington Redskins was in 2015, with a record of 9-7.

People also asked