How many NBA teams havent won a title?

Updated: 12/16/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Best Answer

There are 14 NBA teams that have not won a title they are:

Cleveland Cavaliers

Los Angeles Clippers

Toronto Raptors

Phoenix Suns

Minnesota Timberwolves

Orlando Magic

Charlotte Bobcats

Charlotte/New Orleans Hornets

Memphis Grizzlies

New Jersey Nets

Indiana Pacers

Dallas Mavericks

Denver Nuggets

Utah Jazz

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many NBA teams havent won a title?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Has half of the NBA teams win an NBA title?


How many teams are in the NBA presently?

30 NBA Teams

How many nba teams can you like?

You can like as many NBA teams as you want. There is no limit.

How many NBA teams in 2011?

There are currently 30 NBA teams.

How many professional basketball teams in NBA?

There are 40 NBA current teams.

How many NBA teams?

as of recent ones that play in the nba... 30 teams

How many nba teams never one a title?

Sacramento Kings; Los Angeles Clippers; New Jersey Nets; Minnesota Timberwolves; Charlotte Bobcats; New Orleans Hornets; Utah Jazz So 7 teams out of the 30 NBA teams haven't won an NBA Championship.

How many teams are in NBA?

There is 30 teams

How many teams of 2014 were in the nba?

There are currently 30 teams right now in the NBA.

How many nba teams are in the U.S.?

30 in the NBA

The nba consists of how many teams?

30 Teams

How many teams are in the NBA in 2009?

30 teams