Best Answer

Michael Jordan played in six NBA championships and won all six (1991, 1992, 1993, 1996, 1997, 1998).

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-06-20 19:45:35
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many NBA championships did Michael Jordan go to?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many NBA championships for Magic Johnson and how many championships for Michael Jordan?

Magic Johnson won five NBA championships. Michael Jordan is a six-time NBA champion.

How many nba championships has mICHALE JORDan won?

Michael Jordan led the Chicago Bulls to 6 NBA Championships.

How many championships did Michael Jordan win during his NBA career?


How many nba championships did michael jordan lead the chicago bulls?


How many NBAA Championships did Michael Jordan win?

6 NBA Titles.

How many championships does Michael Jordan have?

14 nba titles 6

How many times has Michael Jordan won a NBA Championship as a player?

Michael Jordan won 6 championships as a player for the Chicago Bulls.

How many NBA championships did Michael Jordan win?

Micheal jordon has got 6 NBA titlesMichael Jordan was apart of 6 NBA Championships. Chicago Bulls - 1991,1992,1993,1996,1997,1998 But to be perfecty honest Michael Jordan didn't win them by himself so you can't say he won them. He was instrumental in the winning of those championships. Even thought they wouldn't of won them without Michael Jordan.

What NBA team and year did Michael Jordan win championships?

chicago bulls

How many championships Michael Jordan won before he retired?

Michael Jordan won 6 NBA championships. The first three were in 1991, 1992, and 1993; and then he won three more in 1996, 1997, and 1998.

How many times did Michael Jordan lead the bulls to victory?

Michael Jordan led the bulls to the NBA championships six times. From 1991 to 1993 and 1996 to 1998.

How many times did Michael Jordan go to the playoffs?

During his NBA career, Michael Jordan went to the NBA playoffs a total of 13 times. Of those 13 times, he won six championships with the Chicago Bulls.

People also asked