Best Answer

Chrysler has never won the Daytona 500.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many Daytona 500 races were won by Chrysler?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many Daytona 500 races has Matt Kenseth won?

Matt Kenseth won the Daytona 500 two times (2009, 2012).

How many Daytona 500 races were won by Dodge?

Three - 1973, 1974, and 2008.

When was the least amount of cautions in the Daytona 500?

There were caution free Daytona 500's in the history of Nascar. Such races included the 1959, 1961 and 1962 Daytona 500's.

How many times did Michael Waltrip win the Daytona 500?

Through the 2011 season, Michael Waltrip has started 766Nascar Cup races, 279 Nationwide races (formerly known as the Busch Series) and 9 Truck Series races.

Which races has Tony Stewart not won?

The two biggest races that have eluded Tony Stewart in his career have been the Daytona 500 and the Indianapolis 500.

How many times did Richard Petty finish 2nd in the Daytona 500?

Richard Petty won the Daytona 500 seven times.1964, 1966, 1971, 1973, 1974, 1979, 1981

How many cautions were in the 1959 Daytona 500?

There were no cautions in the 1959 Daytona 500.

How many laps did Dale Earnhardt Jr. lead in 2010 at the Daytona International Speedway?

In 2010, Dale Jr. led a total of four laps in two Daytona races. He led all four of his laps in the Daytona 500.

Did Ryan Newman win any Nascar Cup races in 2008?

Yes, the Daytona 500.

Who has won the most Daytona 500 races after Richard Petty?

Cale Yarborough, with four wins.

How many caution laps were there in the inaugural 1959 Daytona 500?

There were no cautions in the 1959 Daytona 500.

Is the Daytona 500 more important than the Nextel Cup?

Two points: Nextel cup is now Nascar Sprint cup, and the Daytona 500 is one of the races in the Nascar Sprint cup Series.