Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How has won the grey cup in the western CFL confernecel?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many Grey Cup games have there been in the CFL?

The Canadian Football League (CFL) was founded in 1958. The Grey Cup has been in the exclusive possession of the CFL since then. The Grey Cup Game has been played annually in the CFL since 1958. Currently there have been 97 Grey Cup Games

What trophy does the CFL play for?

grey cup

What is the big prize for CFL called?

The Grey Cup

Who has the most CFL Grey Cup wins of all time?

Hank Ilesic and Bill Stevenson are tied with seven CFL Grey Cup victories. Jack Wedley also was on the Grey Cup winning team seven times, but that was in the days before the CFL. My father was on six Grey Cup winners and one losing side. Again, that was before the CFL. Seven different players are tied for most Grey Cup appearances, with nine.

2008 CFL grey cup champion?

Calgary Stampeders

Which teams have won Grey cups in the Canadian Football League?

All of the present teams in the Canadian Football League (CFL) have their names engraved on the Grey Cup. Two former CFL teams were also Grey Cup winners: Ottawa Rough Riders and Baltimore Stallions. Several other non-CFL teams have won the Grey Cup, but none since 1944.

What CFL team has the most Grey Cup wins?

Toronto Argos with 16.

What CFL team has not won the Grey Cup?

As of 2013, all eight CFL teams have at least one Grey Cup victory to their credit. As of 2014 there are nine teams: the new Ottawa Redblacks have no Grey Cup wins unless you count the wins by the Ottawa Rough Riders.

How old was the youngest CFL player to win the grey cup?

7388 days old

First CFL grey cup?

The CFL was formed in 1958; the 1958 Grey Cup saw Winnipeg Blue Bombers defeat Hamilton Tiger-Cats 35-28. The game is considered to have been one of the most exciting ever.

Who won the CFL grey cup in 2006?

The Grey Cup is awarded to the winning team of the Canadian Football League. On November 19th, 2006, the BC Lions defeated the Montreal Alouettes and won the 94th Grey Cup.

When does the 2008 CFL season begin?

The CFL season begins in June and ends with the Grey Cup game, played in late November or early December.

People also asked