if as in castle you mean rook, the piece that looks like a castle, you can if there are no pieces in between them and if it is the first move your rook\king takes.
No, the king and the rook are the only pieces that can castle.
No, You can not castle in That chess.
You can only castle if the king is not in check. Nor, if the move causes the king to move into check while castling.
Yes:) but only if you have your king and castle 2 spaces apart and there are no pieces in between them........ enjoy your chess game:)
No, because when you castle one time, it moves your king to a different position. You can only castle when your king is in its original position.
Because it's against the rules.
In all computer chess, castling is performed by moving the king two spaces to the side you want to castle on. Note that all squares between the rook and king must be empty. Also the rook and king must not have moved yet. This is also the rule for castling in official chess tournaments - a player is required to castle by moving the king first. Castling is seen as a move that the king does, not a move that the rook does.
It's possible to win a chess game with any set or number of pieces
Chess with friends does not allow many modern chess moves to be made. It is best to try out different strategies on your one.
You can only castle if your King and Rook are both still in their original positions, the King is not in Check, and there aren't any pieces blocking. If it's possible to Castle, Chess Titans shows where the King should move by turning a square purple when you decide to move him. To perform the Castle, click the purple square.Hope This Helps!-MidKnight777